beauty

30 Days of Makeup | September 2017

Who else wants to join in on this?!

AyR Galaxy

Hello dolls!

I think I mentioned in my Palette BINGO Challenge Collab #8 that I’m in a makeup rut. To be honest, there’s a lot of reasons that factor into it–the heat and humidity, not feeling motivated for it, not having the reason to wear makeup etc.

Soooo…… I created a 30 Days of Makeup Challenge! 🙂

View original post 164 more words

One thought on “30 Days of Makeup | September 2017

Leave a Reply

